Happenings!

Posted on Updated on

Well, its been quite some time since anything went online – Guess its been a busy quarter the last 3 months.

Indeed a lot has happened, quite a few first times to quote in life – All of them truly worth remembering for the rest of my life.

I met her after 7 years, first date in Cafe Coffee Day “a lot can happen over a cup of coffee” – Oh Yeah it sure did and continues to!

First time in life visited Taj-Mahal – It becomes special altogether for a different reason.

Spoke to parents about future plans and my choices, it was nice to see them happy.

First time I felt lighter in life, more smiling than I’ve ever did in my life probably – There is a reason and let it be a known secret.

First time I had flied quite a lot than in the past in the last 3 months – Twice to Delhi, Once to Hyderabad & Chennai.

Decided to visit her in April, got my tickets booked, waiting for the Visa stamped.

3 thoughts on “Happenings!

    Vinoth said:
    March 9, 2008 at 11:25 am

    Guess me if you can… (I know this makes is very easy… Names starts with V..)

    Good to know that your long living love is still active going for 7 years now.. Anybody can understand that you guys made for each other and the intimate relationship involved.

    Sounds great to read that your parents are happy after long time (which is one of the primary responsibility for any individual).

    Wishing you a very successful and happy married life.

    With loads of affection,
    VK.

    CreativeWolf responded:
    March 9, 2008 at 10:59 pm

    Dude,

    Wasnt that tough to guess as there arent many VK’s I know and who gets to be added on my gtalk to see my blog addy.

    Thanks for the wishes, well its the thought that really matters, whether its yours or mine.

    Keep well and hope to see you around.

    kaushik said:
    March 19, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    good to read the msg hope to see u soon settled in life

Leave a comment